Rogue Ranger

A mother’s love knows no bounds, but the enchanted forest is unforgiving. There are three rules she can’t break—start no fires, carry no weapons, and do no harm—or die.

Robin must save her daughter while keeping the rules of the forest, despite being harried by shapeshifters who want something from her. With the help of a powerful mage and his enigmatic companion, they face tests that push them to the brink. But one of them is not who they seem.

Will they triumph over the forest’s rules and the evil that seeks to destroy them, or succumb to its power and turn against each other? Dive into this epic fantasy adventure and find out!

Rogue Ranger is the third book in the Robin of Larkspur series.

Get the eBook:

Get the paperback:

  • Amazon
  • Barnes & Noble
  • Book Depository

Get the audiobook:

Read it on:

Listen to a preview of the audiobook digitally narrated by Google: