The Curse Breaker Series

CurseBreakerEnchanged-TheMoreEpicVersion-font-ebookIn a country where magic is illegal, an untrained mage is their only hope. 

Start No Fires. Carry No Weapons. Do No Harm. Those three rules safeguarded countless travelers through the enchanted forest—until they didn’t. One boy’s murder ripped open a gateway allowing evil to enter. Now no one is safe from corruption.

When Sarn’s masters demand he abandon the quest, he faces an impossible choice—doom the ghost whose murder endangers them all or die from the backlash of breaking his word. With the odds stacked against him, can Sarn fix anything or will all be lost?

Download the Full Book for Free Here


With faith as his shield, can an old warrior triumph against a demon when all other weapons fail?

God’s never had a warrior quite like Jerlo on his side. When a demon’s body and a book of black magic turn up missing, the commander of the Rangers must get off his butt and go find them. The question of what happened to them prods Jerlo to seek out the one person he swore he’d never speak to—a man everyone thinks is long dead. Jerlo’s relentless quest leads to the oubliette and a psycho’s cell where shadows of his past take him captive. Jerlo must outwit the dark force rising in his home without magic before he falls under its sway. The life of his ward hangs in the balance. One wrong move and the young man God asked him to protect will end up a mindless automaton, or worse, dead.

In a land where magic is their only hope, can a man of faith triumph against a foe who can magic up deadly minions?

Find out in Curse Breaker: Darkens the action-packed sequel to Curse Breaker: Enchanted. Christian Fantasy meets Dark Fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Jerlo against monsters both inside his mind and outside it. God has never had such a flawed champion on his team. Fans of C.S. Lewis will enjoy Jerlo’s quest to safeguard the young man he wronged. Get Curse Breaker: Darkens today!

***Curse Breaker: Darkens can be read as a stand-alone book or as part of the Curse Breaker Series. Shh, don’t tell the characters I told you that. We’ll just keep that a secret, okay?***

Preview | Purchase 


cbf-FPOv5v2NOfinalblue

In a subterranean world where light is everything, can an untrained mage and his son stop the encroaching darkness?

He’s an untrained mage spying on the men responsible for his best friend’s demise–with his young son in tow.

And those men are hunting for magic-stealing rocks to fuel a zealot’s quest.

When greed collides, something far worse is released, and it’s hungry for a certain mage and his son.

Who will survive the dark terror lurking under the mountain? Find out what happens when the lights go out in Curse Breaker: Faceted.

Preview | Purchase


Curse Breaker: Falls

In a world where light is everything, can an untrained mage and his son stop the coming darkness?

He’s an untrained mage struggling against the dark forces invading his home. Something evil is loose in Mount Eredren, and it’s determined to keep Sarn away from the enchanted forest.

This time, Ghost Bear can’t save him. Neither can the Queen of All Trees because she’s locked in a deadly duel with a foe that may be beyond her power to stop.

With his son by his side, Sarn must face down an ancient evil with only a ragtag bunch of reluctant magical constructs at his back. If he fails, Shayari will fall, and the Adversary will add an unstoppable monster to his ranks.

Find out what happens when the Nullifier threatens the Queen of All Trees in Curse Breaker: Falls.

Preview | Purchase


6x9 Full Cover 5 (1)

Magic is illegal. But an angry enchanted forest is killing people. Ghosts are frightening the unwary, and demons are plotting to take over because all the mages are dead.

To save his son in a magical world gone crazy, Sarn must risk capture and execution to use a power he can barely control. Because doing nothing is no longer an option.

***This set includes:
– Curse Breaker: Enchanted
– Curse Breaker: Darkens
– Curse Breaker: Faceted
– Curse Breaker: Falls

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn’s struggle against dark forces to save his son and himself. Get Curse Breaker: Books 1-4 today!

Preview | Purchase


AngelFallcvrlighterThis summer, not all angels come in peace, and they’re not alone. When a supernatural conspiracy threatens her still-living twin and his young son, it’s time for desperate measures. Sovvan might be dead, but she won’t let incorporeality or amnesia stop her.

To save her brother, she must first regain her past. But in doing so, she uncovers a dangerous secret an angel killed to protect. And he’s not alone.

For everything, there’s a price even for saving those she loves. Unless Sovvan can find a loophole, all of reality might pay the ultimate price just so she can save her brother and his son. But she’d better hurry. Her magical twin is fighting for his life against a powerful demon bent on taking his soul, and his son is next in line.

Preview | Purchase


Forthcoming


SUNDERED-FPO4Curse Breaker: Sundered

Magic’s stronger when it’s broken. Face the Question this summer.

This time around, Sarn has no magic to fall back on and the Adversary is playing for keeps.

See progress on the book, sneak peaks, the final cover and early chapters HERE.

Coming soon to all ebook stores.

Preview | Purchase


AngelFall2hidden

Get ready to find out how Sovvan earned her halo and sword, and what exactly she wrought when she tossed that Agent of Chaos into the spell her personal demon was casting. Yeah, that wasn’t one of her better ideas.

Find out what happens in His Angelic Keeper: Hiddenbook two of a brand-new series starring Sovvan this winter.

See progress on the book plus sneak peaks and early chapters HERE.


shards6FInalSHARDS FOR HIS PRESENT

(A Curse Breaker Novel)

Some presents should stay wrapped and some adventures should stay in the past. The hunt begins this winter.

See progress on the book plus sneak peaks and early chapters HERE.


 

 

 

Advertisements