Hunter’s Night

Get it at Amazon, Apple, Barnes & Noble, Google Play, Kobo, and other stores.

They took her daughter. Now, she’s hunting them.

They kidnapped her baby and vanished without a trace. With no clues to follow and an injured companion to save, Robin must undertake a difficult journey to get help. But a wintry wonderland fraught with dangers lies between her and the one person who could find her daughter. For Robin, failure is not an option. She’ll do anything to save her baby even become the one hunted in a deadly game.

Hunter’s Night is the first book in the Robin of Larkspur series. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Robin against supernatural creatures who will do everything in their power to stop her.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis, and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Robin’s struggle to find help for her wounded friend and herself. Read Hunter’s Night today!

Get the eBook and Paperback at:

Get the audiobook at:

  • Google Play
  • Kobo

***Hunter’s Night was part of the USA Today Bestseller Rogue Skies: A Limited Edition Science Fiction & Fantasy Boxed Set.***