Epic Fantasy Adventure Starts Here

Pre-order Rogue Night now:

They took her daughter. Now, she’s hunting them.

They kidnapped her baby and vanished without a trace, leaving Robin no other choice. She must ask the Rangers of Mount Eredren to aid her in her quest to save her baby. But first, she must convince them of the truth—the scourge of the enchanted forest is now kidnapping young children. That task might prove deadly if she’s not careful. Enemies are everywhere under the mountain, and they’re targeting her.

For Robin, failure is not an option. She’ll do anything to save her daughter even call forth a magic she doesn’t understand.

Rogue Night is the second book in the female-led epic fantasy adventure series, Robin of Larkspur, starring a young woman warrior who could become the most skilled witch their world has ever known. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Robin against shapeshifters, pagan deities, demons and other supernatural creatures who will do everything in their power to stop her from fulfilling her destiny.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Brent Weeks, Margaret Weis, and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Robin’s struggle to save her daughter. Read Rogue Night today!

Preview it! | Buy it!


HUNTER’S NIGHT

Hunter's Night (1)

They took her daughter. Now, she’s hunting them.

They kidnapped her baby and vanished without a trace. With no clues to follow and an injured companion to save, Robin must undertake a difficult journey to get help. But a wintry wonderland fraught with dangers lies between her and the one person who could find her daughter. For Robin, failure is not an option. She’ll do anything to save her baby even become the one hunted in a deadly game.

Hunter’s Night is the first book in the Robin of Larkspur series. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Robin against supernatural creatures who will do everything in their power to stop her.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis, and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Robin’s struggle to find help for her wounded friend and herself. Read Hunter’s Night today. It’s part of the Rogue Skies Boxed Set.

Buy it! | Preview it!


On Sale Now!


If you’re looking for:

√ badass heroines (and villains) with brains, blades, and humor
√ a fantasy adventure with side-switching, double-crossing and magical mayhem

Then, get Relic Hunter now on Amazon, iBooks, Kobo & Nook.

zoyaNYan46


Pre-Order Alert!


54525806_2255729521139852_5757662036930592768_o

What is Rogue Skies?

***It’s 2 KICKASS GENRES: Fantasy and Science

***25 Novels by twenty-seven spectacular authors, ensuring plenty of Sci-fi and Fantasy goodness for hours and hours on end!

***1 AWESOME PRICE
99 cents! That’s right, 99 pennies is all this entire, amazing collection of Fantasy and Science Fiction stories will cost you!

What is Rogue Skies about?

Transport yourself to new worlds where dark magic clashes with witty witches, diabolic demons, feisty fae, and sexy shifters. Or travel through time and space with cosmic spies, space thieves, and telepathic pirates. Add in a dash of Victorian heroes and inhuman soldiers, and you have a one-of-a-kind science fiction and fantasy collection of intoxicating proportions.

Fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Anne McCaffrey, John Scalzi or Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, Tamora Pierce, Lois Lowry, and Maria V. Snyder will find themselves transported to weird realms and epic otherworlds in this reality-optional boxset.

Rogues and Rebels, Magic and Mayhem, Futures and Fantasy—there’s no limit to the excitement that awaits when you turn the pages of this collection of spellbinding adventures from some of today’s best-selling Science Fiction and Fantasy authors.
1-click ROGUE SKIES today!


That all sounds pretty awesome, right?

So where do we fit in with those tales of daring-do?

Well, we’re not sexy shifters or witty witches, but we are magical and often involved in mayhem. 😉 This is our book in Rogue Skies:

FB_IMG_1553266667492.jpg

Pre-order Rogue Skies today to get Hunter’s Night.
Bonus!!! If you pre-order Rogue Skies today on Nook & iBooks, you’ll get a free gift.


New Release Alert!


SHADOW2draft300

01

Theirs was a friendship for the ages–an abused mage just trying to raise his younger brother and a gray-clad enigma who hides beneath a cloak and veil.

They didn’t know it but the day Sarn and Shade met, they took the first step toward a perilous friendship that would end in the deaths of many, unleash a demon, and earn the ire of an angel.

From the mines under Mount Eredren to the Gray Between life and death, follow the twisted paths friendship takes. Only one will survive when adoration turns to obsession. But not even death can sever some bonds.

Find out what happens in Curse Breaker’s Shadow, episode one is on sale now as part of First Love.

Attend the Release Party | Get your copy


Start the Series today!

CB2018FBGR




Don’t miss a story.

Join our weekly newsletter for book updates and our free weekly serial. Opt-in here: www.mkucsera.com/welcomecharacters

newsletterdragon11200




Curse Breaker: Books 1-4 is out now!6x9 Full Cover 5 (1)

Magic is illegal.
But enchanted trees walk, ghosts beg for help and demons plot.
Neither is prepared when their plans collide and ensnare an untrained mage and his young son.
Sarn will do anything to protect his son—even if that means taking on the enchanted forest, ghosts, monsters and a power he cannot fully control.
But he must hurry. Time’s running out and his master’s calling.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn’s struggle against dark forces to save his son and himself. Get Curse Breaker: Books 1-4 today!

The collection includes:

  • Curse Breaker: Enchanted
  • Curse Breaker: Darkens
  • Curse Breaker: Faceted
  • Curse Breaker: Falls

Get your copy now!




Advertisements

21 thoughts on “Epic Fantasy Adventure Starts Here

  1. Hi Melinda,
    I’m new to your blog. The books I have read so far are an awesome read. They pull you in and you feel like your right there.
    Keep up the great work ad can’t wait for more books to be released.

    Like

    1. It’s not a post. It’s a page. The reblog feature is all screwed up for pages which I why I turned it off. I’ll send you a graphic. All you have to do is select the graphic and click the hyperlink icon and paste in the url. WP will link the graphic to my page.

      Like

      1. hey! will you take a peek in the page I have created, it will come up as a blog post on 25th October 2016, at 11 a.m. Indian standard time, if you want something in this page or minus something write to me 🙂

        wingofdreams.wordpress.com/interviews/melinda-kucsera/

        Like

    1. Thank you it’s a heartwarming tale. I don’t write horror, not the terrifying kind that Stephen King writes or the psychological variety either. The ghost is more playful since he was a little boy and Sarn’s son is very young, so he’s adorable.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply to Rachna Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s