Rogue Skies is live!

Get your copy of this Fantasy and Sci-fi collection today for only 99 cents before the price goes up:

Rogues Skies includes Hunter’s Night by Melinda Kucsera

What’s it about?

They took her daughter. Now, she’s hunting them.

They kidnapped her baby and vanished without a trace. With no clues to follow and an injured companion to save, Robin must undertake a difficult journey to get help. But a wintry wonderland fraught with dangers lies between her and the one person who could find her daughter. For Robin, failure is not an option. She’ll do anything to save her baby even become the one hunted in a deadly game.

Hunter’s Night is the first book in the female-led epic fantasy adventure series, Robin of Larkspur, starring a young woman warrior who could become the most skilled witch their world has ever known.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Brent Weeks, Margaret Weis, and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Robin’s struggle to save her daughter. Read Hunter’s Night today!

Get it as part of the Rogues Skies boxed set now: