Magic is dangerous…

Three times the trouble…
Three times the trials…
Three times the triumph…

Magic is dangerous this winter.

Treat yourself to a trilogy like no other! Fans of Patricia Briggs and Tamsyn Muir will love the Magic Underground trilogy of anthologies…

Give the gift of magic this year. Order this one of a kind set now!

The adventure is calling. Will you be there?

Grab the hit trilogy of anthologies now. 23 authors. 69 thrilling tales of danger and magic.

Leave smiles or some cheer, drop your comments here

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s