Who will you call?

Who’re you going to call when magic goes wrong?

How about 20 of the most unlikely heroes you’ll ever meet?

They will grapple with that wayward magic in order to save themselves, their families, and often the world.

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Tamsyn Muir will love Wayward Magic, the second anthology in the Magic Underground trilogy of anthologies.

Buy it today at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08274LSJK or read it for free in Kindle Unlimited.

Leave smiles or some cheer, drop your comments here

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s