She’s here!

It’s *finally* here! Hunter’s Night is live on Amazon! Get it now or Read it for FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Rogue Night is also live, so you can read books one and two now. Unfortunately, we received a letter from letter from the publisher of Rogue Skies letting Amazon know they can publish Hunter’s Night the day after Rogue Night published, but we had no control over that.

We’re just happy we have permission from the publisher to sell Hunter’s Night ourselves on Amazon.

So if you missed Rogue Skies, you can still get a copy of Hunter’s Night, the first book in Robin’s epic adventure series on Amazon now.

Also in Kindle Unlimited

All the Curse Breaker books

Now in Kindle Unlimited:

Read them now!

In Case You Missed It